In whole, the lawsuit names 37 defendants, together with the founders and management staff at Yuga Labs; MoonPay and its CEO, Ivan Soto-Wright; Reddit co-founder and investor Alexis Ohanian; NFT artist Beeple; Ape DAO board members Amy Wu, Maaria Bajwa and Dean Steinbeck; Man Oseary; Justin Beiber; Jimmy Fallon; Gwyneth Paltrow; Madonna; Paris Hilton; Serena Williams; Submit Malone; Diplo; Snoop Dogg; Kevin Hart; Steph Curry; Future; The Weeknd; DJ Khaled; Adidas and a number of other others.

Source link